Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Please note: Please note that following the recommendations of the Province of Ontario, the CSPA office will be closed until further notice. Staff will continue operations from their homes and are available by email and can return voicemails as necessary. We appreciate your cooperation and will inform you of any further updates as the COVID-19 situation unfolds.

 

National Office

Canadian Sport Parachuting Association
204 - 1468 Laurier Street
Rockland, Ontario K4K 1C7
Tel. (613) 419-0908
Fax. (613) 916-6008

 

National Office Staff

Michelle Matte-Stotyn
Executive Director - since 2013
Number of Jumps: 900+
CoP: C3559
Home dropzone – 1000 Islands Skydivers, ON
Ratings – C1, C2, GCI
Email: michelle.matte-stotyn@cspa.ca
Phone: (613) 419-0908 ext. 2

Judy Renaud
Executive Secretary - since 1997
Number of Jumps: 1 tandem
Email: office@cspa.ca
Phone: (613) 419-0908 ext. 1

 

Other Officers

Treasurer – Ian Flanagan
Email: ian.flanagan@cspa.ca

Media Relations –
Email: media@cspa.ca
Please note, our association does not regulate BASE jumping, and therefore, cannot comment on any incidents that occur.

CoP Processor - Nicolas Huard
Email: cop@cspa.ca
Please note: all CoP application forms are to be sent to office@cspa.ca

Ratings Processor (Coaches and Instructors) - Daniel Grant
Email: ratings@cspa.ca
Please note: all Portfolios and Extension requests are to be sent to office@cspa.ca

Ratings Processor (Judges) - Randy Holmes
Email: randy.holmes@cspa.ca