Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Please note: As Ontario now enters stage 3, following the recommendations of Ottawa Public Health and the Eastern Ontario Health Unit, the CSPA office will now be staffed Monday through Thursday, effective July 20. The office building will remain locked. Visitors are asked to phone ahead (613-419-0908) and wear a face mask when visiting, and remain outside of the office area. We encourage everyone to continue to use online/phone/email services instead of in-person, when possible. We will continue to monitor the situation and advise if/when further changes will be made.

 

National Office

Canadian Sport Parachuting Association
204 - 1468 Laurier Street
Rockland, Ontario K4K 1C7
Tel. (613) 419-0908
Fax. (613) 916-6008

 

National Office Staff

Michelle Matte-Stotyn
Executive Director - since 2013
Number of Jumps: 900+
CoP: C3559
Home dropzone – 1000 Islands Skydivers, ON
Ratings – C1, C2, GCI
Email: michelle.matte-stotyn@cspa.ca
Phone: (613) 419-0908 ext. 2

Judy Renaud
Executive Secretary - since 1997
Number of Jumps: 1 tandem
Email: office@cspa.ca
Phone: (613) 419-0908 ext. 1

 

Other Officers

Treasurer – Ian Flanagan
Email: ian.flanagan@cspa.ca

Media Relations –
Email: media@cspa.ca
Please note, our association does not regulate BASE jumping, and therefore, cannot comment on any incidents that occur.

CoP Processor - Nicolas Huard
Email: cop@cspa.ca
Please note: all CoP application forms are to be sent to office@cspa.ca

Ratings Processor (Coaches and Instructors) - Daniel Grant
Email: ratings@cspa.ca
Please note: all Portfolios and Extension requests are to be sent to office@cspa.ca

Ratings Processor (Judges) - Randy Holmes
Email: randy.holmes@cspa.ca