

Present: Kaneena Vanstone, Brian diCenzo, Gord Gauvin, Jason Warren, Jocelyn Brunet, Michelle Matte-Stotyn, Judy Renaud

Meeting called to order: 11:03 a.m. EST

BOD AND OFFICE:

- Director's appointment: President: Kaneena Vanstone Vice-President: Brian diCenzo
- 2. Appointment of Officers: Treasurer: Ian Flanagan
- 3. Ratifications:
 - Draft BoD Conference Call Minutes of January 31, 2022
 - Draft BoD In-Camera Conference Call Minutes of January 31, 2022
 - SMS analysis
 - SMS Summary analysis
 - CWC Co-Chair concept: To have Jeff Dean as Vice Chair
 - New LTAD committee member: Christine Kuizema
 - Rigger Aviation rating for PIM 1
 - Digitizing CanPara budget
 - Transport Canada letter re: lightweight data recorders on aircraft
 - ACC letter CSPA's support on decision & actions of the FAI regarding Russia & Belarus
 - PIM 4F revisions
 - Updated Russia letter
 - CNTC committee member change: replacing Martin Lemay with Benoit Lemay
- 4. In-camera discussion

BOD, CHAIRS AND OFFICE:

 Present: Kaneena Vanstone, Brian diCenzo, Gord Gauvin, Jason Warren, Jocelyn Brunet, Michelle Matte-Stotyn, Judy Renaud
Bill Pentney, Barb Davies, Monique Andrié, Annaleah MacAvoy, Doreen West-Gemmell, Allison Cooney, Randy Holmes
Absent: Tarek Ayoub, Pat Floyd

FINAL 2022 POST-AGM MINUTES - SUNDAY, MARCH 13TH, 2022 -

- 1. Chairs & Committee members
 - T&SC: Chair Bill Pentney: Ben Stephenson, Marie-Éve Dazé, Lindsey Steuart, John Davies, Allison Cooney, Rob MacNeill, Ned Ambrus
 - CNTC: Chair Barb Davies: Blair Egan, Rina Gallo, Lee Bibby, Joe Ablitt, Benoit Lemay, Richard Bisson, Kelsey Fry
 - CWC: Chair Monique Andrié & Co-chair Jeff Dean: Dan Grant, Burk Reiman, Dan Whitman
 - CanPara: Managing Editor Annaleah MacAvoy
 - CanPara: Advertising: Ned Ambrus
 - CanPara: Graphic Designer: Vic Lefrançois
 - LTAD: Chair Doreen West-Gemmell, Richard Bisson, Mélanie L-Guérin, Andrea Greening, Christine Kuizema
 - CompDev: Chair Monique Andrié: Lee Bibby, John McCarthy, Rob Laidlaw
 - GRC: Chair Pat Floyd
 - WIC: Chair Allison Cooney: Amanda Hoff, Nicole Whyte, Jessie Robichaud, Christine Kuizema, Catherine Bernier, Michelle Matte-Stotyn
 - ISC: Delegate Rina Gallo Alternate: Barb Davies
 - IT: Chair Tarek Ayoub: Brian Cole
 - Judge: Chair Randy Holmes Vera Asquith, Rina Gallo, Neil McGrath
- 2. Appointment of BoD liaisons:

T&SC:	Kaneena Vanstone & Jocelyn Brunet
CNTC:	Jason Warren
CWC:	Jocelyn Brunet
CanPara:	Kaneena Vanstone, Office
LTAD:	Jason Warren
CompDev:	Jocelyn Brunet
GRC:	Gord Gauvin
WIC:	Kaneena Vanstone
ISC:	Jason Warren
IT:	Brian diCenzo
Judging:	Brian diCenzo
AeroClub:	Michelle Matte-Stotyn

Break: 12:58 – 1:05 p.m. EST

- 3. Review of Motions/tasks from 2022 Pre-AGM and AGM: None
- 4. Approval of the following complimentary affiliations for:

CompDev Committee:	Rob Laidlaw
Judging Committee:	Gorana Mihajlovic, Rina Gallo, Vera Asquith, Therese
	Tercier, Doreen West-Gemmell
T&SC Committee:	Ned Ambrus
Women's Initiative:	Nicole Whyte, Amanda Hoff

Motion: To approve the complimentary affiliation for Tarek Ayoub, CSPA's IT Chair.Moved: (JW)Seconded: (Bd)Carried

5. The future of CP:

CSPA will wait to see if the Nationals 2023 bid will include CP, at which point the BoD will discuss next steps.

Meeting Adjourned: 1:54 p.m. EST Chairs left at this time

BOD, MICHELLE AND BARB

1. Team Fund discussion: regarding 2020 unused team fund support. Barb to advise BoD after CNTC's next meeting.

Adjournment: 2:01 p.m. EST